google-site-verification: google3579684273e915fd.html
top of page

Mike Denver – The Galway Boy (DVD)


1. The Comfort Of Her Wings
2. Messenger Boy
3. Inside Out
4. The Galway Girl
5. You’re The Best Friend
6. Mary With The Golden Hair
7. Seven Spanish Angels
8. Back in ’68
9. The Hills Of Donegal
10. Geraldine’s Thinking Of Galway
11. Don’t Close Your Eyes
12. Absent Friends
13. Sylvia’s Mother
14. My Darling Kathleen
15. Turn Out The Lights The Party’s Over

Mike Denver The Galway Boy DVD

    bottom of page