google-site-verification: google3579684273e915fd.html
 

DATES

keep up to date with all Mike Denver tour dates right here, remember new shows come in daily so why not bookmark the page

Sunday 22nd May, 2022

CONCERT

Riverside Park Hotel, Enniscorthy

With Special Guest

Brendan Shine

Tickets tel:+353(0)539237800

Tickets on the Door

______________

Fri 27th May, 2022

CONCERT

UCH Limerick

With Special Guests

Philomena Begley, Ray Lynam and

Glor Tire Winner Aisling Rafferty

Tickets Box Office 061 331549

www.uch.ie

______________

Sun 29th May, 2022

DANCE

Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny

Tickets on the Door

Doors 8pm, Dancing 9pm to 11pm

________________

Fri 3rd June, 2022

Dance

Headford Festival, Co. Galway

_________________

Sat 4th June, 2022

Cowboys and Heroes Festival

Drumcoura City, Ballinamore, Co. Leitrim

MIKE DENVER  & Full Band

Full day of Entertainment

Acts include 8pm Sabrina Fallon;

9pm Johnny Brady;

11pm Sina Theil

11.15pm MIKE DENVER

Details 071 964 5781

https://secure.tickets.ie/Listing/Eventinformation/43900/cowboys-and-heroes

___________________

Sun 5th June, 2022

Dance

The Well, Moate, Co. Westmeath

On stage 10pm,

Tickets on the Door

087 6948827

_______________________

PAUL CLAFFEY MUSIC TRIP

9th – 16th June 2022

Cadiz, Spain

full details from Paul Claffey Tours or

01 6852244

www.paulclaffeytours.com

______________

Fri 17th June, 2022

Whyte's Hotel, Wexford

Paddy O'Brien Dancing Weekend

Tickets on the Door 

__________________

Sat 18th June, 2022

TF Castlebar

Jamboree Club

DJ Eamon Kelly 9.30 - 11pm

Dancing to Mike Denver 11pm - 1am

Adm €15.00

____________

Sunday 19th June, 2022

DANCE

West County Hotel, Ennis

Doors 9pm, On stage 10pm

Tickets on the Door, Adm 15

__________________

Thur 23rd June, 2022

Nuremore Hotel, Carrickmacross

Ardee & District Cancer Support Group

Mike Denver & Full Band

Guest Ray Murtagh

Doors 7pm, Show 8pm

________________

Fri 24th June, 2022

Dolman Hotel, Carlow

DANCE

Doors 9pm, On stage 10pm

Tickets on the Door

_______________

Sunday 26th June, 2022

Moynalty Country Music Festval

MIKE DENVER  & full band

Nathan Carter, Robert Mizzell, Deirdre Shannon, Matt Leavy, Paul Leavy, Gavin Gribbin

Tickets now on Sale 046 924 4810

http://moynaltysteamthreshing.ie/product/buy-a-ticket

046 9244810

_______________

Sunday 3rd July,  2022

Kilkenny  Country Music Festival

Afternoon Festival

Gowran Park Racecourse

Mike Denver & Full Band

Cliona Hagan, Robert Mizzell,

Trudi Lalor,  Jimmy & Claudia Buckley

with the Conquerors as backing band 

M.C.James Lakes

Tickets www.kilkennycountrymusicfestival.ie

_________________________

Wednesday 6th July, 2022

DANCE

Gleneagle Hotel Ballroom, Killarney

Doors 8pm, Show 9pm

www.gleneaglehotel.com

064 6671550

________________

Sat 9th July, 2022

Cooley Festival, Sligo

__________

Sunday 10th July, 2022

Dance

Abbey Hotel, Donegal

AFternoon Dancing

074 9721014

______________

Tuesday 12th July, 2022

DANCE

The Quays, Quay Street, 

Galway City

On Stage 11pm,

Tickets on the Door

________________

Wednesday 13th July, 2022

Dance

Gleneagle Hotel Ballroom, Killarney

Doors 8pm, Show 9pm

www.gleneaglehotel.com

064 6671550

__________

Thur 14th July, 2022

CONCERT

Abbey Court Hotel, Nenagh

With Special Guests Ray Lynam and Brendan Shine

Tickets 067 41111

_________________

Sat 16th July, 2022

Mullaghoran Festival, Cavan

Gerry Gutherie & Full Band

Mike Denver & Full Band

__________________

Sun 17th July, 2022

DANCE

Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran

On stage 10.30pm

071 9841075

______________

Wednesday 20th July, 2022

DANCE

Gleneagle Hotel Ballroom, Killarney

Doors 8pm, Show 9pm

www.gleneaglehotel.com

064 6671550

________________

Thursday 21st July, 2022

Dance

Enniscrone Blackpig Festival

Diamond Coast Hotel, Enniscrone

_____________

Sat 23rd July, 2022

DANCE

The Well, Moate

087 6948827

_____________________

Sunday 24th July, 2022

South Galway Music Festival

Ballinderreen GAA Pitch, H91 TC65

Gates 1pm, Music 2pm to 7pm

Mike Denver & Full Band

The Conquerors

Michael English, JImmy Buckley, 

Gerry Gutherie, Olivia Doughlas, 

Emma Donoghue

Tickets Robbie 087 9338963 or Mattie 087 2831980

___________________

Wednesday 27th July, 2022

DANCE

Gleneagle Hotel Ballroom, Killarney

Doors 8pm, Show 9pm

www.gleneaglehotel.com

064 6671550

_________________________

Sat 30th July, 2022

Ballygar Carnival Festival

Ballygar, Co. Galway

On stage 11pm

________________

Sunday 31st July, 2022

Castleblayney Festival, Co. Monaghan

Tickets www.castleblayneymusicfestival.ie

_______________

Mon 1st August 2022

Bonniconlon Show, Co Mayo

Afternoon Show

____________

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

Clonmany Street Festival, Co. Donegal

On stage 9pm

______________

Wednesday 3rd August, 2022

Dance

Gleneagle Hotel Ballroom, Killarney

Doors 8pm, Show 9pm

www.gleneaglehotel.com

064 6671550

_____________________

Sat 6th August 2022

CONCERT

Ballykeefe Amphitheatre, Co. Kilkenny

With Special Guests

Philomena Begley, Ray Lynam & Brendan Shine

_____________

Sunday 7th August, 2022

DANCE

Teach Eris, Geesala, Co. Mayo

Festival week

______________

Wednesday 10th August, 2022

Dance

Gleneagle Hotel Ballroom, Killarney

Doors 8pm, Show 9pm

www.gleneaglehotel.com

064 6671550

______________

Thursday 11th August, 2022

CONCERT

Clonmel Park Hotel, Clonmel

With Special Guest Brendan Shine

www.clonmelparkhotel.com

052 6188700

____________

Fri 12th August, 2022

Screene's of Guilka, Co. Galway

Live at the Marquee

Support Act Streetwise

_______________________

Sat 13th August, 2022

DANCE

Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran, Co. Donegal

071 9841075

______________________

Sunday 14th August, 2022

FERMOY GOES COUNTRY

Fitzgerald Park, Fermoy

MIKE DENVER & FULL BAND

Cliona Hagan & Full Band

Robert Mizzell, Ciaran Rosney

Tickets :  WWW.GR8EVENTS.IE/FERMOYGOESCOUNTRY2022

_________________

Wednesday 17th August, 2022

DANCE

Gleneagle Hotel Ballroom, Killarney

Doors 8pm, Show 9pm

www.gleneaglehotel.com

064 6671550

_____________

Friday 19th August, 2022

CONCERT

McWilliam Park Hotel, Claremorris

with Special Guests

________________

Sunday 21st August, 2022

CONCERT

Mount Wolseley Hotel, Tullow

With Special Guests

_____________________

Wednesday 24th August, 2022

DANCE

Gleneagle Hotel Ballroom, Killarney

Doors 8pm, Show 9pm

www.gleneaglehotel.com

064 6671550

__________________

Fri 26th August, 2022

CONCERT

Leisureland, Salthill, Galway

With Special Guests

Philomena Begley, Ray Lynam, Brendan Shine

www.ticketmaster.ie

______________

Sat 27th August, 2022

DANCE

The Ryandale, Moy, Co. Tyrone

044 28 87784629

_________________

Sunday 28th August, 2022

DANCE

Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran

_________________

Two day package Gleneagle Hotel

DANCE

Wed 31st Aug Johnny Brady & Full Band

Mike Denver & Full Band

Aisling Rafferty

Thur 1st Sept Robert Mizzell & Full Band

Mike Denver & Full BAnd

Gleneagle Hotel Ballroom, Killarney

Doors 8pm, Show 9pm

www.gleneaglehotel.com

064 6671550

________________

Friday 2nd September, 2022

DANCE

Silver Birches, Omagh

________________

Sunday 4th September, 2022

DANCE

Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny

074 9124369

_____________

Fri 9th September, 2022

Lisdoonvarna Festival

Marquee Dancing

__________________

20th, 21st & 22nd September, 2022

National Ploughing Championship

Ratheniska, Co. Laois

ALDI Tent

________________

Sunday 9th October, 2022

Clayton Hotel, Galway

DANCE

___________________

PAUL CLAFFEY MUSIC TRIP

10th to 17th OCTOBER, 2022

PORTUGAL

Check out Paul Claffey Tours for details

or 01 685 2244

www.paulclaffeytours.com

______________

Thur 20th October 2022

CONCERT

Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen

With Special Guests

Tickets 028 66325440

______________

21st, 22nd & 23rd October, 2022

DANCING WEEKEND

West County Hotel, Ennis

Fri 21st October Brendan Shine & Full Band

Mike Denver & Full Band

Sat 22nd October, 2022

Declan Nerney & Full Band

Mike Denver & Full Band

_______________

Wednesday 26th October, 2022

CONCERT

Hotel Kilmore, Cavan

With Special Guests

____________

Thur 27th October, 2022

CONCERT

Theatre at the Mill, Newtownmountkennedy

With Special Guests

https://theatreatthemill.ticketsolve.com/venues/965671/shows

______________

Sat 29th October, 2022

Jamboree in the Park, 

Ecclesville Centre, Fintona 

Early Bird Tickets on Sale now

028 8225 2800

www.ajspromotions.com

Strictly over 18

Doors 7pm

__________________

Wednesday 2nd November, 2022

CONCERT

Ulster Hall, Belfast

With Special Guests

Philomena Begley and Brendan Shine

Tickets 028 90334455

______________

Thursday 3rd November, 2022

CONCERT

Great Northern Hotel, Bundoran

With Special Guest

Brendan Shine

Tickets T: +353 (071) 984 1204 

______________

Fri 4th November, 2022

CONCERT

Diamond Coast Hotel, Enniscrone

With Special Guest

Brendan Shine

Tickets +353 (0)96 26000

______________

Sunday 6th November, 2022

CONCERT

Arklow Bay Hotel, Co. Wicklow

With Special Guests

______________

Thursday 10th November, 2022

CONCERT

Radisson Hotel, Athlone

With Special Guest

Brendan Shine

Tickets 0906442600

______________

11th , 12th & 13th November, 2022

DANCING WEEKEND

Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny

Fri 11th November, 2022 Johnny Brady & Full Band

Mike Denver & Full Band

Sat 12th November, Ciaran Rosney & Full Band

Mike Denver & Full Band

___________

Thursday 17th November, 2022

CONCERT

Silver Birch Hotel, Omagh

with Special Guests

_________________

Fri 18th November, 2022

CONCERT

County Arms Hotel, Birr, Co. Offaly

With Special Guest

Brendan Shine

Tickets https://www.countyarmshotel.com/

______________

Sat 19th November, 2022

CONCERT

An Glor Theatre, Ennis

With Special Guests

Tickets Box Office 065 684 3103

______________

Thur 24th November, 2022

CONCERT

Charleville Park Hotel, Co. Cork

With Special guest

Brendan Shine

Tickets 063 33700

__________________

Friday 25th November, 2022

CONCERT

Cappoquin Community Centre,

Co. Waterford

With Special Guest

Brendan Shine

Tickets 058 52746

______________

Sat 26th November, 2022

CONCERT

Royal Theatre, Castlebar

With Special Guests

www.ticketmaster.ie

______________

All Tickets for the Above Shows

available from Ticketmaster.ie

and also from each venue

any Information required re any date

please give me a call on

0876776437

email: mikedenver01@gmail.com

Any Tickets purchased for 2020/2021 Concerts

that is now rescheduled for 2022 will be honoured

______________